Phone: +7 (985) 761-78-07
E-mail: info@elkinmethod.ru
Adress: 14 per. Sivtsev Vrazhek, Off. 1
Moscow 119002 Russia
Phone: +7 (985) 761-78-07
E-mail: info@elkinmethod.ru
Adress: 14 per. Sivtsev Vrazhek, Off. 1
Moscow 119002 Russia
Offsite event
from 4 to 11 January 2019
Switzerland, Gstaad
Ultima Gstaad Hotel
Some people come for a miracle ...
Others - for happiness ...
Still others ask how to go on living ...
The fourth do not want to grow old ...
In the course of our work, the shape of patient's body changes, as well as the tissue structure, the quality of nutrition, the lifestyle, and as a result of these changes, thoughts, sensations and presentation of oneself become positively different. In continuation, bright moments begin to happen more often in your life, and the person achieves what he could not even think about earlier.
Leonid A. Elkin
The founder of the Method
The most important thing in this Method is to "make friends" of the head with the body and to include the patient in this joint work. The daily concentration on everything that makes up the life of the human body is particularly important: sleep, vision, working capacity, physiological processes, emotions, enjoyment, etc. Due to this, a person consciously understands that he is becoming one whole with his body. When changes start to occur at the physiological level, a person alters not only outwardly, becoming more slim, young and attractive, but he alters at the level of perception, sensation and presentation of himself. Changes occur parallel, and this is the main difference from radical methods of influence on exterior.

It is the system of recovery, rejuvenation, reconstruction of the body. When it is launched, it remains for life on. Work with the patient proceeds gradually in order to turn the reflex into a system. The course for an adult takes a year and a half, since it is impossible to "swing" the body at a time. Usually the head is ready for changes, but the body resists - I'm fine as it is, why strain yourself. But if the organism works under the control of the head, it realizes there must be exactly that quantity of food and exactly of that quality. Physical exercises are also vital. Once you start, you want to follow these simple rules, because feeling young, healthy, light and vigorous is very pleasant.

When a patient comes to me, firstly I listen to him attentively to clearly understand why he isn't satisfied and what he'd like to achieve. Secondly, I'm inspecting him and then determine in which zones of the body there are clamps, and which zones, on the contrary, are too active. Depending on this, I design my future work. The fact is that if one or another energy channel is closed, a person cannot give off energy, it's accumulated inside him, and whatever he does, no matter how he tortures himself with diets and exercise stress, he cannot lose weight.

With the help of palms and ten fingers I work with energy channels and zones of activation and stabilization. I work with the invisible - with the unused resources of the body, determining by touch, where it's warm and where it's cold. "Cold" - means the blocked energy or resource, which the body cannot use. By directing information from my fingertips to these zones and clearly dispensing energy, I bring the body into a balanced state.

Leonid A. Elkin, the founder of the Method
Made on
Tilda

Одни люди приходят за чудом. Другие – за счастьем. Третьи спрашивают, как дальше жить. Четвертые не хотят стареть. В процессе нашей работы у пациента меняется форма тела, структура тканей, качество питания, часто происходит изменение образа жизни, как следствие другими становятся мысли, ощущения и преподнесение себя. Тогда в жизни вдруг начинают происходить счастливые моменты, и человек добивается того, о чем раньше не мог и подумать
Леонид Аркадьевич Элькин
Основатель метода
Самое главное в этом методе – «подружить» голову с телом и включить пациента в совместную работу. Важна ежедневная концентрация на всем, из чего состоит жизнь человеческого организма : сон, зрение, работоспособность, физиологические процессы, эмоции, получение удовольствий и т.д. Благодаря этому человек осознанно понимает, что становится единым целым со своим организмом. Когда начинают происходить изменения на физиологическом уровне, человек меняется не только внешне, становясь более стройным, молодым и привлекательным,но он меняется и на уровне восприятия, ощущения и подачи себя. Изменения происходит параллельно, и это главное отличие от радикальных методов воздействия на внешность.

Это система оздоровления, омоложения, реконструкции тела. Когда она запущена, она остается на всю жизнь. Работа с пациентом идет постепенно для того, чтобы рефлекс превратился в систему. Курс для взрослого человека занимает год-полтора, так как невозможно «раскачать» организм на раз. Обычно голова готова к переменам, а организм сопротивляется – ему и так хорошо, зачем себя напрягать.Но если организм работает под контролем головы, он понимает, что еды нужно ровно столько и именно такой. Физические упражнения также необходимы. И тогда будете соблюдать эти несложные правила, потому что чувствовать себя молодым, здоровым, легким и бодрым очень приятно. Стоит только начать.

Когда ко мне приходит пациент, я его, во-первых, выслушиваю, чтобы четко понимать, что именно его в себе не устраивает и чего бы он хотел достичь. Дальше провожу осмотр и определяю, в каких зонах организма существуют зажимы, а какие зоны, наоборот, чересчур активны. В зависимости от этого конструирую свою дальнейшую работу. Дело в том, что если тот или иной энергетический канал закрыт, человек не может отдавать энергию, она накапливается внутри него, и что бы он ни делал, как бы ни истязал себя диетами и физическими нагрузками, он не сможет похудеть.

С помощью ладоней и десяти пальцев рук я воздействую на энергетические каналы и зоны – активации и стабилизации. Я работаю с невидимым – с неиспользуемыми ресурсами организма, определяя «наощупь», где тепло и где холодно. «Холодно» - это и есть та заблокированная энергия или ресурс, до которого организм не может самостоятельно «добраться». Направляя в эти зоны с кончиков пальцев информацию – свою четко дозированную энергию, я привожу организм в сбалансированное состояние.
Леонид Аркадьевич Элькин, основатель метода
Made on
Tilda